Register Now

Bourne Community Building

Facility Information

239 Main Street
Buzzards Bay, MA 02532
Phone: (508) 759-0600

Log In to Reserve

How to Request a Meeting Room or the Gymnasium
You must have either an organizational account or a household account in order to request a reservation.  Once you have created an account, you can click on Start Facility Request. 
 
Town Departments and committees may reserve space up to 12 months in advance.  All others may reserve up to 3 months in advance.  Please note that all reservations from outside groups may be cancelled due to the needs of Town departments or committees.

For complete building policies or step-by-step instructions for requesting a room, please click the file below, "Community Building Policies and Reservation Procedures."

Support Groups Meeting at the Bourne Veteran's Memorial Community Building
Wednesdays, 5:00pm - 6:00pm:  Alanon
Thursdays, 5:00pm - 6:00pm:  Alanon
Thursdays, 6:00pm - 7:30pm:  Big Book Step Study
Thursdays, 5:30pm - 6:45pm:  Cape Lyme Advocacy Support Program (1st Thu. of the month)




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Board of Selectmen Tuesday May 22, 2018 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Girl Scout Meeting - Juniors Wednesday May 23, 2018 02:45 PM - 04:30 PM
N.A. Wednesday May 23, 2018 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
TOPS Thursday May 24, 2018 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Alanon - Thursday Thursday May 24, 2018 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Big Book Step Study Thursday May 24, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Planning Board Thursday May 24, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:45 PM
Board of Selectmen Tuesday May 29, 2018 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
N.A. Wednesday May 30, 2018 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
TOPS Thursday May 31, 2018 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Alanon - Thursday Thursday May 31, 2018 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Big Book Step Study Thursday May 31, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Board of Selectmen Tuesday June 5, 2018 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
N.A. Wednesday June 6, 2018 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
TOPS Thursday June 7, 2018 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Alanon - Thursday Thursday June 7, 2018 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Big Book Step Study Thursday June 7, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Board of Selectmen Tuesday June 12, 2018 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
N.A. Wednesday June 13, 2018 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
TOPS Thursday June 14, 2018 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Alanon - Thursday Thursday June 14, 2018 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Big Book Step Study Thursday June 14, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Planning Board Thursday June 14, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:45 PM
Board of Selectmen Tuesday June 19, 2018 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
N.A. Wednesday June 20, 2018 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
TOPS Thursday June 21, 2018 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Alanon - Thursday Thursday June 21, 2018 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Big Book Step Study Thursday June 21, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
School Building Committee Meeting Thursday June 21, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM