Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Thursday October 21, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Yoga and Weights
 
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Canasta
 
Friday October 22, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Yoga and Weights
 
Monday October 25, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Yoga
 
Tuesday October 26, 2021
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Canalside Artists
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Yoga and Weights
 
Wednesday October 27, 2021
10:15 AM - 11:15 AM    Chair Zumba
 
Thursday October 28, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Yoga and Weights
 
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Canasta
 
Friday October 29, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Yoga and Weights
 
Monday November 1, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Yoga
 
Tuesday November 2, 2021
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Canalside Artists
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Yoga and Weights
 
Wednesday November 3, 2021
10:15 AM - 11:15 AM    Chair Zumba
 
Thursday November 4, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Yoga and Weights
 
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Canasta
 
Friday November 5, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Yoga and Weights
 
Monday November 8, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Yoga
 
Tuesday November 9, 2021
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Canalside Artists
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Yoga and Weights
 
Wednesday November 10, 2021
10:15 AM - 11:15 AM    Chair Zumba
 
Thursday November 11, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Yoga and Weights
 
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Canasta
 
Friday November 12, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Yoga and Weights
 
Monday November 15, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Yoga
 
Tuesday November 16, 2021
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Canalside Artists
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Yoga and Weights
 
Wednesday November 17, 2021
10:15 AM - 11:15 AM    Chair Zumba
 
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM    COA/Fire Dept. Training
 
Thursday November 18, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Yoga and Weights
 
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Canasta
 
Friday November 19, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Yoga and Weights
 
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM    COA/Fire Dept. Training