Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Friday October 22, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Senior Strength Training
 
10:15 AM - 11:30 AM    Pickleball Practice
 
Monday October 25, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Senior Strength Training
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Senior Basketball Shootaround
 
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM    Taekwondo: Tiny Tigers - Tiny Tigers Session 1
 
Tuesday October 26, 2021
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM    Hoop Group with Coach Abbie - Hoop Group Session 2
 
Wednesday October 27, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM    Taekwondo: Tiny Tigers - Tiny Tigers Session 1
 
Friday October 29, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Senior Strength Training
 
10:15 AM - 11:30 AM    Pickleball Practice
 
Monday November 1, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Senior Strength Training
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Senior Basketball Shootaround
 
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM    Taekwondo: Tiny Tigers - Tiny Tigers Session 1
 
Tuesday November 2, 2021
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Play Pickleball! - Play Pickleball: Tuesdays
 
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM    Hoop Group with Coach Abbie - Hoop Group Session 2
 
Wednesday November 3, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM    Walk and Talk
 
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM    Taekwondo: Tiny Tigers - Tiny Tigers Session 1
 
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM    Intro to Tennis (Kids): SPEC Tennis - Intro to Tennis (Spec)
 
Thursday November 4, 2021
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Play Pickleball! - Play Pickleball: Thursdays
 
Friday November 5, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Senior Strength Training
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Exercise for Arthritis
 
Saturday November 6, 2021
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM    SWISH Instructional with Coach Abbie (Coed K-2) - SWISH Instructional (Session 1)
 
9:40 AM - 10:40 AM    SWISH Instructional with Coach Abbie (Coed K-2) - SWISH Instructional (Session 1)
 
10:50 AM - 11:50 AM    SWISH Instructional with Coach Abbie (Coed K-2) - SWISH Instructional (Session 1)
 
Monday November 8, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Senior Strength Training
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Senior Basketball Shootaround
 
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM    Taekwondo: Tiny Tigers - Tiny Tigers Session 1
 
Tuesday November 9, 2021
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Play Pickleball! - Play Pickleball: Tuesdays
 
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM    Hoop Group with Coach Abbie - Hoop Group Session 2
 
Wednesday November 10, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM    Walk and Talk
 
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM    Taekwondo: Tiny Tigers - Tiny Tigers Session 1
 
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM    Intro to Tennis (Kids): SPEC Tennis - Intro to Tennis (Spec)
 
Thursday November 11, 2021
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Play Pickleball! - Play Pickleball: Thursdays
 
Friday November 12, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Senior Strength Training
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Exercise for Arthritis
 
Saturday November 13, 2021
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM    SWISH Instructional with Coach Abbie (Coed K-2) - SWISH Instructional (Session 1)
 
9:40 AM - 10:40 AM    SWISH Instructional with Coach Abbie (Coed K-2) - SWISH Instructional (Session 1)
 
10:50 AM - 11:50 AM    SWISH Instructional with Coach Abbie (Coed K-2) - SWISH Instructional (Session 1)
 
Monday November 15, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Senior Strength Training
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Senior Basketball Shootaround
 
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM    Taekwondo: Tiny Tigers - Tiny Tigers Session 1
 
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Basketball Bootcamp with Coach Bob - Basketball Bootcamp
 
Tuesday November 16, 2021
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Play Pickleball! - Play Pickleball: Tuesdays
 
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM    Hoop Group with Coach Abbie - Hoop Group Session 2
 
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Basketball Bootcamp with Coach Bob - Basketball Bootcamp
 
Wednesday November 17, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM    Walk and Talk
 
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM    Taekwondo: Tiny Tigers - Tiny Tigers Session 1
 
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM    Intro to Tennis (Kids): SPEC Tennis - Intro to Tennis (Spec)
 
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Basketball Bootcamp with Coach Bob - Basketball Bootcamp
 
Thursday November 18, 2021
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Play Pickleball! - Play Pickleball: Thursdays
 
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Basketball Bootcamp with Coach Bob - Basketball Bootcamp
 
Friday November 19, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Senior Strength Training
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Exercise for Arthritis
 
Saturday November 20, 2021
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM    SWISH Instructional with Coach Abbie (Coed K-2) - SWISH Instructional (Session 1)
 
9:40 AM - 10:40 AM    SWISH Instructional with Coach Abbie (Coed K-2) - SWISH Instructional (Session 1)
 
10:50 AM - 11:50 AM    SWISH Instructional with Coach Abbie (Coed K-2) - SWISH Instructional (Session 1)