Register Now

Bourne Veteran's Memorial Community Center - Room 1

Facility Area Information


239 Main Street
Buzzards Bay, MA 02532
Phone: (508) 759-0600

Log In to Request

Room 1 Description
Capacity:  32 people
 
Room 1 has tables set in 2 rectangle sets of 16.  



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
AARP Tax Prep Thursday February 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Monthly Democratic Town Committee meeting Thursday February 20, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Newsletter Volunteers Friday February 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Movie Friday February 21, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Sew Pro Saturdays (New Dates Added) Sewing Classes Saturday February 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
AARP Tax Prep Monday February 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Mobile Dental Tuesday February 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Knitters Group Wednesday February 26, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Woodcarvers Wednesday February 26, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Woodcarvers Wednesday February 26, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
AARP Tax Prep Thursday February 27, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
LIUNA Meeting Thursday February 27, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:45 PM
School Building Committee Meeting Thursday February 27, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
AARP Tax Prep Monday March 2, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Canalside Artists Tuesday March 3, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parkinson's Support Group Tuesday March 3, 2020 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Police Training Wednesday March 4, 2020 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Zoning Board of Appeals Public Hearing Wednesday March 4, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
AARP Tax Prep Thursday March 5, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
AA meeting Thursday March 5, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Census Training Friday March 6, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
AARP Tax Prep Monday March 9, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Canalside Artists Tuesday March 10, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Supervised visit Tuesday March 10, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Knitters Group Wednesday March 11, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Woodcarvers Wednesday March 11, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Angel Gowns Wednesday March 11, 2020 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AARP Tax Prep Thursday March 12, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Census Training Friday March 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
AARP Tax Prep Monday March 16, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Canalside Artists Tuesday March 17, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Supervised visit Tuesday March 17, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Knitters Group Wednesday March 18, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Woodcarvers Wednesday March 18, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
TCF meeting-bereaved parents Wednesday March 18, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Monthly Democratic Town Committee meeting Thursday March 19, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Movie Friday March 20, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM