Register Now

Bourne Community Building - Room 2 - Jim Mulvey Room

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Room 2 Description
Capacity:  40 people
 
Room 2 has a permanent U-Shaped conference table at one end, and 5 rows of chairs, 8 chairs each row.  This room comes equipped with a screen and a projector, which may be reserved at an additional cost.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Senior Yoga & Weights Tuesday December 18, 2018 12:15 PM - 01:15 PM
Patrolmen's Union Tuesday December 18, 2018 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Board of Selectmen Tuesday December 18, 2018 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Senior Yoga & Weights Thursday December 20, 2018 12:15 PM - 01:15 PM
Wastewater Design & Building Committee Thursday December 20, 2018 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sewer Commissioners Thursday December 20, 2018 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Senior Yoga & Weights Friday December 21, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Monday December 24, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Meditation Monday December 24, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Senior Yoga & Weights Thursday December 27, 2018 12:15 PM - 01:15 PM
Senior Yoga & Weights Friday December 28, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Senior Yoga Monday December 31, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Meditation for Beginners Monday December 31, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Senior Yoga & Weights Thursday January 3, 2019 12:15 PM - 01:15 PM
Senior Yoga & Weights Friday January 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Senior Yoga Monday January 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Meditation for Beginners Monday January 7, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Capital Outlay Monday January 7, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Senior Yoga & Weights Tuesday January 8, 2019 12:15 PM - 01:15 PM
Board of Selectmen Tuesday January 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Senior Yoga & Weights Thursday January 10, 2019 12:15 PM - 01:15 PM
Planning Board Thursday January 10, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:45 PM
Senior Yoga & Weights Friday January 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Commemorating Our History Friday January 11, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Yoga Monday January 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Meditation for Beginners Monday January 14, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Senior Yoga & Weights Tuesday January 15, 2019 12:15 PM - 01:15 PM
Board of Selectmen Tuesday January 15, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Senior Yoga & Weights Thursday January 17, 2019 12:15 PM - 01:15 PM
School Building Committee Meeting Thursday January 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Senior Yoga & Weights Friday January 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM