Bourne Recreation
Register Now

Bourne Veteran's Memorial Community Center - Room 2 - Jim Mulvey Room

Facility Area Information


239 Main Street
Buzzards Bay, MA 02532
Phone: (508) 759-0600

Log In to Request

Room Information
Capacity:  6 people at the conference table, 18 in the audience
 
Set-Up:  Permanent  U-Shaped conference table at one end, and 3 rows of chairs, 6 chairs each row

Equipment Provided: Screen, projector and HDMI cable

Room Restrictions
Available for committee meetings, department meetings and public presentations

Fees
Small Groups:  $50/up to 3 hours
All Other Groups:  $70/up to 3 hours
Corporate Meetings/Trainings:  $100/up to 3 hours
Sunday Rate:  $300/up to 3 hours



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Bourne Veteran's Memorial Community Center
Room 1
Room 2 - Jim Mulvey Room
Room 3
Cafeteria
COA Meeting Room
Veteran's Lobby
Gym
COA Activities Room
Rec Work Room
COA Med Room


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
COA Board Meeting Thursday September 16, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friends Board Meeting Thursday September 16, 2021 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Board of Selectmen Tuesday September 21, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Board of Health Wednesday September 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dog Hearing Thursday September 23, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meeting for the Trustees of the Bourne Veteran's Memorial Community Center. Tuesday September 28, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Board of Selectmen Tuesday September 28, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
COA Presentation Wednesday September 29, 2021 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
ISWM Land Acquisition Mtg Thursday September 30, 2021 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Finance Committee Monday October 4, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Board of Selectmen Tuesday October 5, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Board of Selectmen Tuesday October 12, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Board of Health Wednesday October 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sewer Commissioners Policy Sub Committee Thursday October 14, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sewer Commissioners Policy Sub Committee Thursday October 14, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM