Register Now

Bourne Community Building - Room 2 - Jim Mulvey Room

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Room 2 Description
Capacity:  40 people
 
Room 2 has a permanent U-Shaped conference table at one end, and 5 rows of chairs, 8 chairs each row.  This room comes equipped with a screen and a projector, which may be reserved at an additional cost.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Senior Yoga & Weights Friday April 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Senior Yoga Monday April 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Meditation for Beginners Monday April 22, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Never Stop Learning Monday April 22, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Senior Yoga & Weights Tuesday April 23, 2019 12:15 PM - 01:15 PM
Board of Selectmen Tuesday April 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Senior Yoga & Weights Thursday April 25, 2019 12:15 PM - 01:15 PM
Planning Board Thursday April 25, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:45 PM
Senior Yoga & Weights Friday April 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Senior Yoga Monday April 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Meditation for Beginners Monday April 29, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Senior Yoga & Weights Tuesday April 30, 2019 12:15 PM - 01:15 PM
Board of Selectmen Tuesday April 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Senior Yoga & Weights Thursday May 2, 2019 12:15 PM - 01:15 PM
Town Meeting 101 Thursday May 2, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Senior Yoga & Weights Friday May 3, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Senior Yoga Monday May 6, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Meditation for Beginners Monday May 6, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
MCOA Training Monday May 6, 2019 11:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Senior Yoga & Weights Tuesday May 7, 2019 12:15 PM - 01:15 PM
Board of Selectmen Tuesday May 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Senior Yoga & Weights Thursday May 9, 2019 12:15 PM - 01:15 PM
Planning Board Thursday May 9, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:45 PM
Senior Yoga & Weights Friday May 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Commemorating Our History Friday May 10, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Yoga Monday May 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Meditation for Beginners Monday May 13, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Senior Yoga & Weights Tuesday May 14, 2019 12:15 PM - 01:15 PM
Board of Selectmen Tuesday May 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
DRI Public Hearing Wednesday May 15, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Senior Yoga & Weights Thursday May 16, 2019 12:15 PM - 01:15 PM
School Building Committee Meeting Thursday May 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Senior Yoga & Weights Friday May 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM