Register Now

Bourne Veteran's Memorial Community Center - Room 3

Facility Area Information


239 Main Street
Buzzards Bay, MA 02532
Phone: (508) 759-0600

Log In to Request

Room 3 Description
Capacity:  18 people.
 
Room 3 has tables set in 1 large rectangle.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
COA Board Meeting Thursday February 20, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friends of the COA Board Meeting Thursday February 20, 2020 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Alanon - Thursday Thursday February 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Crafty Ladies Friday February 21, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Quilters Monday February 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Low Vision & Sight Loss Support Group Tuesday February 25, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
French Tuesday February 25, 2020 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Town Administrator Tuesday February 25, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Board of Selectmen Tuesday February 25, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dementia & Alzheimer's Support Group Wednesday February 26, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Alanon - Wednesday Wednesday February 26, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Alanon - Thursday Thursday February 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Planning Board Thursday February 27, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Crafty Ladies Friday February 28, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Quilters Monday March 2, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Book Club Monday March 2, 2020 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Rug Hooking Tuesday March 3, 2020 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Board of Selectmen Tuesday March 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Knitters Group Wednesday March 4, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Alanon - Wednesday Wednesday March 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Board of Selectmen Wednesday March 4, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Alanon - Thursday Thursday March 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Crafty Ladies Friday March 6, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Quilters Monday March 9, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
French Tuesday March 10, 2020 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Board of Selectmen Tuesday March 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dementia & Alzheimer's Support Group Wednesday March 11, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Alanon - Wednesday Wednesday March 11, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Bourne Community Engagement Committee Meeting Wednesday March 11, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
NARFE Meetings Thursday March 12, 2020 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Alanon - Thursday Thursday March 12, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Planning Board Thursday March 12, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Planning Board Thursday March 12, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Crafty Ladies Friday March 13, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Quilters Monday March 16, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
French Tuesday March 17, 2020 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Board of Selectmen Tuesday March 17, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Reg. of Motor Vehicle Real ID Presentation Wednesday March 18, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Alanon - Wednesday Wednesday March 18, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Friends of the COA Board Meeting Thursday March 19, 2020 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Alanon - Thursday Thursday March 19, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Crafty Ladies Friday March 20, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM