Register Now

Bourne Community Building - Room 3

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Room 3 Description
Capacity:  18 people.
 
Room 3 has tables set in 1 large rectangle.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Cape and Vineyard Meeting Tuesday December 18, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Alanon - Wednesday Wednesday December 19, 2018 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Board Meeting Thursday December 20, 2018 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Alanon - Thursday Thursday December 20, 2018 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Senior Quilters Monday December 24, 2018 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Alzheimer's Support Group Wednesday December 26, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Alanon - Wednesday Wednesday December 26, 2018 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Alanon - Thursday Thursday December 27, 2018 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Senior Quilters Monday December 31, 2018 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Beginner Spanish Monday December 31, 2018 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Intermediate Spanish Monday December 31, 2018 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Alanon Wednesday January 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Senior Quilters Monday January 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Beginner Spanish Monday January 7, 2019 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Intermediate Spanish Monday January 7, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Alzheimer's Support Group Wednesday January 9, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Alanon Wednesday January 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Senior Quilters Monday January 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Beginner Spanish Monday January 14, 2019 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Intermediate Spanish Monday January 14, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Alanon Wednesday January 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM