Register Now

Bourne Community Building - Room 3

Facility Area Information


Log In to Request

Room 3 Description
Capacity:  18 people.
 
Room 3 has tables set in 1 large rectangle.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Senior Quilters Monday October 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sight Loss Support Group Tuesday October 22, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
French Tuesday October 22, 2019 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Alzheimer's Support Group Wednesday October 23, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Alanon Wednesday October 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Bourne Police Thursday October 24, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Alanon Thursday October 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Crafty Ladies Friday October 25, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Senior Quilters Monday October 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
French Tuesday October 29, 2019 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Alanon Wednesday October 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Alanon Thursday October 31, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Crafty Ladies Friday November 1, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Senior Quilters Monday November 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Rug Hooking Tuesday November 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Alanon Wednesday November 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Alanon Thursday November 7, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Crafty Ladies Friday November 8, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
French Tuesday November 12, 2019 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Alzheimer's Support Group Wednesday November 13, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Alanon Wednesday November 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
NARFE Meetings Thursday November 14, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Alanon Thursday November 14, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Crafty Ladies Friday November 15, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Senior Quilters Monday November 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
French Tuesday November 19, 2019 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM