Register Now

Bourne Community Building - Room 3

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Room 3 Description
Capacity:  18 people.
 
Room 3 has tables set in 1 large rectangle.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
North River Home Care - Earing Party Thursday December 13, 2018 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Alanon - Thursday Thursday December 13, 2018 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Senior Quilters Monday December 17, 2018 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Beginner Spanish Monday December 17, 2018 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Spanish Monday December 17, 2018 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Cape and Vineyard Meeting Tuesday December 18, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Alanon - Wednesday Wednesday December 19, 2018 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Board Meeting Thursday December 20, 2018 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Alanon - Thursday Thursday December 20, 2018 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Senior Quilters Monday December 24, 2018 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Alzheimer's Support Group Wednesday December 26, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Alanon - Wednesday Wednesday December 26, 2018 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Alanon - Thursday Thursday December 27, 2018 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Senior Quilters Monday December 31, 2018 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Beginner Spanish Monday December 31, 2018 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Intermediate Spanish Monday December 31, 2018 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Alanon Wednesday January 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Senior Quilters Monday January 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Beginner Spanish Monday January 7, 2019 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Intermediate Spanish Monday January 7, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Alzheimer's Support Group Wednesday January 9, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Alanon Wednesday January 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM