Register Now

Bourne Community Building - Room 3

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Room 3 Description
Capacity:  18 people.
 
Room 3 has tables set in 1 large rectangle.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Alanon Thursday July 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Crafty Ladies Friday July 19, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Senior Quilters Monday July 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Alzheimer's Support Group Wednesday July 24, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Alanon Wednesday July 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Town Administrator Thursday July 25, 2019 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Alanon Thursday July 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Crafty Ladies Friday July 26, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Senior Quilters Monday July 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Alanon Wednesday July 31, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Alanon Thursday August 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Crafty Ladies Friday August 2, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Senior Quilters Monday August 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Alanon Wednesday August 7, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Alanon Thursday August 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Crafty Ladies Friday August 9, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Senior Quilters Monday August 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Hospice 101 Tuesday August 13, 2019 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Alzheimer's Support Group Wednesday August 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Alanon Wednesday August 14, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Alanon Thursday August 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Crafty Ladies Friday August 16, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM