Register Now

Bourne Veteran's Memorial Community Center - Cafeteria

Facility Area Information


239 Main Street
Buzzards Bay, MA 02532
Phone: (508) 759-0600

Log In to Request

Cafeteria Set-Up
Capacity:  56 people
The Community Center Cafeteria is set with round tables of 8.  Kitchen use is not permitted.  



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Ukulele Advanced Beginner Thursday February 20, 2020 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Ukulele Beginner Thursday February 20, 2020 02:15 PM - 03:15 PM
AA meeting Thursday February 20, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Reception for Joyce Michaud Friday February 21, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Canalside Artists Tuesday February 25, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wellness Clinic Wednesday February 26, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Ukulele Advanced Beginner Thursday February 27, 2020 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Ukulele Beginner Thursday February 27, 2020 02:15 PM - 03:15 PM
girl scout troop meeting Thursday February 27, 2020 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
AA meeting Thursday February 27, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Community Cafe Monday March 2, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Taekwondo New Student Fee (March/April) Tuesday March 3, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Taekwondo Tiny Tigers (March/April) Tuesday March 3, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Taekwondo Beginner (March/April) Tuesday March 3, 2020 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Taekwondo Black Belt Club (March/April) Tuesday March 3, 2020 05:45 PM - 06:15 PM
Taekwondo Advanced (March/April) Tuesday March 3, 2020 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Wellness Clinic Wednesday March 4, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Woodcarvers Wednesday March 4, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Woodcarvers Wednesday March 4, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Ukulele Advanced Beginner Thursday March 5, 2020 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Ukulele Beginner Thursday March 5, 2020 02:15 PM - 03:15 PM
lyme support group Thursday March 5, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Community Cafe Monday March 9, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Men's Breakfast Wednesday March 11, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
Wellness Clinic Wednesday March 11, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Woodcarvers Wednesday March 11, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Ukulele Advanced Beginner Thursday March 12, 2020 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Ukulele Beginner Thursday March 12, 2020 02:15 PM - 03:15 PM
girl scout troop meeting Thursday March 12, 2020 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
AA meeting Thursday March 12, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Community Cafe Monday March 16, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Wellness Clinic Wednesday March 18, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Woodcarvers Wednesday March 18, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Eat Right Bite by Bite Wednesday March 18, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Ukulele Advanced Beginner Thursday March 19, 2020 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Ukulele Beginner Thursday March 19, 2020 02:15 PM - 03:15 PM
AA meeting Thursday March 19, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM