Register Now

Bourne Community Building - Cafeteria

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Cafeteria Set-Up
Capacity:  56 people
The Community Center Cafeteria is set with round tables of 8.  Kitchen use is not permitted.  



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Canasta Triple Play Tuesday February 19, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Bourne Rec. Taekwondo Tuesday February 19, 2019 03:45 PM - 08:00 PM
Taekwondo New Student Fee Tuesday February 19, 2019 04:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Taekwondo Tiny Tigers (February) Tuesday February 19, 2019 04:15 PM - 04:45 PM
Taekwondo Karate 4 Kids (February) Tuesday February 19, 2019 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Wellness Clinic Wednesday February 20, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Soup & Sandwich Wednesday February 20, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Canasta Thursday February 21, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Bourne Rec. Taekwondo Thursday February 21, 2019 03:45 PM - 08:00 PM
Taekwondo New Student Fee Thursday February 21, 2019 04:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Taekwondo Tiny Tigers (February) Thursday February 21, 2019 04:15 PM - 04:45 PM
Taekwondo Karate 4 Kids (February) Thursday February 21, 2019 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Canalside Artists Tuesday February 26, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Canasta Triple Play Tuesday February 26, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Bourne Rec. Taekwondo Tuesday February 26, 2019 03:45 PM - 08:00 PM
Taekwondo New Student Fee Tuesday February 26, 2019 04:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Taekwondo Tiny Tigers (February) Tuesday February 26, 2019 04:15 PM - 04:45 PM
Taekwondo Karate 4 Kids (February) Tuesday February 26, 2019 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Wellness Clinic Wednesday February 27, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Soup & Sandwich Wednesday February 27, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Canasta Thursday February 28, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Bourne Rec. Taekwondo Thursday February 28, 2019 03:45 PM - 08:00 PM
Taekwondo New Student Fee Thursday February 28, 2019 04:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Taekwondo Tiny Tigers (February) Thursday February 28, 2019 04:15 PM - 04:45 PM
Taekwondo Karate 4 Kids (February) Thursday February 28, 2019 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Community Cafe Monday March 4, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Canasta Triple Play Tuesday March 5, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Wellness Clinic Wednesday March 6, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Soup & Sandwich Wednesday March 6, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Canasta Thursday March 7, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Cape Lyme Advocacy Support Thursday March 7, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Memory Cafe Friday March 8, 2019 11:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Canasta Triple Play Tuesday March 12, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Men's Breakfast Wednesday March 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
Wellness Clinic Wednesday March 13, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Soup & Sandwich Wednesday March 13, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Canasta Thursday March 14, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Community Cafe Monday March 18, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Canasta Triple Play Tuesday March 19, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM