Register Now

Bourne Community Building - Cafeteria

Facility Area Information


Log In to Request

Cafeteria Set-Up
Capacity:  56 people
The Community Center Cafeteria is set with round tables of 8.  Kitchen use is not permitted.  



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Community Cafe Monday October 21, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Canalside Artists Tuesday October 22, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wellness Clinic Wednesday October 23, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Soup & Sandwich Wednesday October 23, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Senior Tax Work Off Program Wednesday October 23, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Beginner Ukulele Thursday October 24, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Beginner Ukulele Thursday October 24, 2019 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Kind Hearts For Kids Saturday October 26, 2019 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Community Cafe Monday October 28, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Soup & Sandwich Wednesday October 30, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Beginner Ukulele Thursday October 31, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Beginner Ukulele Thursday October 31, 2019 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Educational seminar Saturday November 2, 2019 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Community Cafe Monday November 4, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Aptucxet Garden Club Presentation Tuesday November 5, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Wellness Clinic Wednesday November 6, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Soup & Sandwich Wednesday November 6, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Kids' Test Kitchen! Kids' Test Kitchen Registration Wednesday November 6, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Beginner Ukulele Thursday November 7, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Beginner Ukulele Thursday November 7, 2019 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Cape Lyme Advocacy Support Thursday November 7, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
First Birthday Saturday November 9, 2019 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Women's Breakfast Wednesday November 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
Wellness Clinic Wednesday November 13, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Soup & Sandwich Wednesday November 13, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Kids' Test Kitchen! Kids' Test Kitchen Registration Wednesday November 13, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Beginner Ukulele Thursday November 14, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Beginner Ukulele Thursday November 14, 2019 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Community Cafe Monday November 18, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM