Register Now

Bourne Community Building - COA Meeting Room

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Attorney Lavender Tuesday February 19, 2019 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Current Events Wednesday February 20, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fit & Strong Wednesday February 20, 2019 12:30 PM - 01:00 PM
COA Board Meeting Thursday February 21, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Grandparents Group Monday February 25, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Fit & Strong Monday February 25, 2019 12:30 PM - 01:00 PM
Human Services Committee Tuesday February 26, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Attorney Mello's Office Wednesday February 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Fit & Strong Wednesday February 27, 2019 12:30 PM - 01:00 PM
Writer's Working Group Wednesday February 27, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Fit & Strong Monday March 4, 2019 12:30 PM - 01:00 PM
Current Events Wednesday March 6, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fit & Strong Wednesday March 6, 2019 12:30 PM - 01:00 PM
Fit & Strong Monday March 11, 2019 12:30 PM - 01:00 PM
Attorney Wibby Tuesday March 12, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Fit & Strong Wednesday March 13, 2019 12:30 PM - 01:00 PM
Writer's Working Group Wednesday March 13, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Bereavement Support Group Thursday March 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Grandparents Group Monday March 18, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Fit & Strong Monday March 18, 2019 12:30 PM - 01:00 PM
Attorney Lavender Tuesday March 19, 2019 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM