Register Now

Bourne Community Building - COA Meeting Room

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Grandparents Group Monday April 22, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Fit & Strong Monday April 22, 2019 12:30 PM - 01:00 PM
Memory Screening Tuesday April 23, 2019 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Human Services Committee Tuesday April 23, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Attorney Mello's Office Wednesday April 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Fit & Strong Wednesday April 24, 2019 12:30 PM - 01:00 PM
Writer's Working Group Wednesday April 24, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Fit & Strong Monday April 29, 2019 12:30 PM - 01:00 PM
Current Events Wednesday May 1, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fit & Strong Wednesday May 1, 2019 12:30 PM - 01:00 PM
Fit & Strong Monday May 6, 2019 12:30 PM - 01:00 PM
Fit & Strong Wednesday May 8, 2019 12:30 PM - 01:00 PM
Writer's Working Group Wednesday May 8, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Bereavement Support Group Thursday May 9, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Fit & Strong Monday May 13, 2019 12:30 PM - 01:00 PM
Attorney Wibby Tuesday May 14, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Current Events Wednesday May 15, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fit & Strong Wednesday May 15, 2019 12:30 PM - 01:00 PM
COA Board Meeting Thursday May 16, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM