Register Now

Clarke Field Recreation Area - Clarke Field Little League Field

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule
Multi-Use Field:              $40 for 2 hours (non-profit group rate)
                                    $400 for 10 or more uses (non-profit group rate)
                                    $75 for 2 hours (for profit group rate)
                                    $1,500 for 20 or more uses (for profit group rate)
                                    $35/night for lights

Youth Baseball Field:       $30 for 2 hours (non-profit group rate)
                                    $300 for 10 or more uses (non-profit group rate)
                                    $50 for 2 hours (for profit group rate)
                                    $900 for 20 or more uses (for profit group rate)

Tennis Court:                 $25 for 2 hours (non-profit group rate)
                                    $25 for 2 hours (for profit group rate)

Basketball Court:            $25 for 2 hours (non-profit group rate)
                                    $25 for 2 hours (for profit group rate)



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
BYB practices/games Monday April 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
BYB practices/games Tuesday April 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
BYB practices/games Wednesday April 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
BYB practices/games Thursday April 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
BYB practices/games Friday April 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
BYB Games Saturday April 6, 2019 10:30 AM - 03:00 PM
BYB practices/games Monday April 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
BYB practices/games Tuesday April 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
BYB practices/games Wednesday April 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
BYB practices/games Thursday April 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
BYB practices/games Friday April 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
BYB Games Saturday April 13, 2019 10:30 AM - 03:00 PM
BYB practices/games Monday April 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
BYB practices/games Tuesday April 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
BYB practices/games Wednesday April 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
BYB practices/games Thursday April 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
BYB practices/games Friday April 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
BYB Games Saturday April 20, 2019 10:30 AM - 03:00 PM