Register Now

Bourne Community Building Recreation Area

Facility Information

239 Main Street
Buzzards Bay, MA 02532-3234
Phone: (508) 759-0600





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Backyard Basketball Backyard Basketball Thursday October 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Special Olympics Friday October 23, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Backyard Basketball Backyard Basketball Thursday October 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Special Olympics Friday October 30, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Backyard Basketball Backyard Basketball Thursday November 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Special Olympics Friday November 6, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Backyard Basketball Backyard Basketball Thursday November 12, 2020 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Special Olympics Friday November 13, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Backyard Basketball Backyard Basketball Thursday November 19, 2020 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Special Olympics Friday November 20, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM