Bourne Recreation
Register Now

Clarke Field Recreation Area

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Clarke Field Recreation Area
Clarke Field Little League Field
Clarke Field Multi-Use
Clarke Field Tennis Courts
Clarke Field Basketball Court
Clarke Field Playground


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

Clarke Road
Sagamore Beach, MA 02562






Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
practice/game Friday May 14, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Bourne Youth Lacrosse Friday May 14, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
BYB practice/game Saturday May 15, 2021 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Bourne Youth Lacrosse Saturday May 15, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Bourne Youth Lacrosse Sunday May 16, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
practice/game Monday May 17, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Bourne Youth Lacrosse Monday May 17, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Pickleball Lessons Pickleball Lessons Tuesday May 18, 2021 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
practice/game Tuesday May 18, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Bourne Youth Lacrosse Tuesday May 18, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
practice/game Wednesday May 19, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Bourne Youth Lacrosse Wednesday May 19, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
practice/game Thursday May 20, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Bourne Youth Lacrosse Thursday May 20, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
practice/game Friday May 21, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Bourne Youth Lacrosse Friday May 21, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
BYB practice/game Saturday May 22, 2021 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Bourne Youth Lacrosse Saturday May 22, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Bourne Youth Lacrosse Sunday May 23, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
practice/game Monday May 24, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Bourne Youth Lacrosse Monday May 24, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
practice/game Tuesday May 25, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Bourne Youth Lacrosse Tuesday May 25, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
practice/game Wednesday May 26, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Bourne Youth Lacrosse Wednesday May 26, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
practice/game Thursday May 27, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Bourne Youth Lacrosse Thursday May 27, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
practice/game Friday May 28, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Bourne Youth Lacrosse Friday May 28, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
BYB practice/game Saturday May 29, 2021 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Bourne Youth Lacrosse Saturday May 29, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Bourne Youth Lacrosse Sunday May 30, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
practice/game Monday May 31, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Bourne Youth Lacrosse Monday May 31, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
practice/game Tuesday June 1, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Bourne Youth Lacrosse Tuesday June 1, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
practice/game Wednesday June 2, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Bourne Youth Lacrosse Wednesday June 2, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
practice/game Thursday June 3, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Bourne Youth Lacrosse Thursday June 3, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
practice/game Friday June 4, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Bourne Youth Lacrosse Friday June 4, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
BYB practice/game Saturday June 5, 2021 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Bourne Youth Lacrosse Saturday June 5, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Bourne Youth Lacrosse Sunday June 6, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
practice/game Monday June 7, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Bourne Youth Lacrosse Monday June 7, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
practice/game Tuesday June 8, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Bourne Youth Lacrosse Tuesday June 8, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
practice/game Wednesday June 9, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Bourne Youth Lacrosse Wednesday June 9, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
practice/game Thursday June 10, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Bourne Youth Lacrosse Thursday June 10, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
practice/game Friday June 11, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Bourne Youth Lacrosse Friday June 11, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
BYB practice/game Saturday June 12, 2021 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Bourne Youth Lacrosse Saturday June 12, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Bourne Youth Lacrosse Sunday June 13, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
practice/game Monday June 14, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Bourne Youth Lacrosse Monday June 14, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM